Why Team Gabriel? Clients say it best!

Below are just a few of our many 5 star Zillow reviews!

 

 

Jillian was the agent for the new house we just closed on in June. She was great throughout the entire process. She handled everything you could expect from your agent and more. She scheduled last minute showings, got any documents I asked for, and communicated with other agencies quickly and professionally. One particular trait I liked, which seems to be disappearing these days, is that she was early for every appointment, when we arrived to look at a house she was already there waiting with the front door unlocked. Once we decided on a house to purchase she handled and advised during the negotiations, helped us through the inspections, and managed all the complexities that make for a simple and trouble-free closing. I would highly recommend Jillian to handle the selling of your current home and the buying of your new home.

08/19/2018 - paul362668 Bought and sold a Single-Family home in 2018 in Ellington, CT.

Lauren was great. I was new in the area and she provided all the necessary information in a quick manner. She always provided me with an answer and recommendation on the houses that we were looking at.

08/18/2018 - luis galvez8 Bought a Single-Family home in 2018 in Enfield, CT.

I contacted Lori to sell my house after having worked with her as a buyer a couple years ago. I had to move quickly and needed someone to take control of the process since I relocated to the DC area. Lori and her team handled everything, and I didn’t have to worry about a thing. The peace of mind I had knowing that Lori and her team could take care of all the details was priceless. Thank you, guys!

07/18/2018 - Stephen Lindensmith Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Thompsonville, Enfield, CT.

Lori was a pleasure to work with. She had very helpful suggestions on things to concentrate on when prepping my home to list. She was responsive to all of my questions and the professional pictures came out amazing! My home was listed and had an accepted offer within a weekend.

07/18/2018 - redandgreen Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Buckley, Manchester, CT.

Lori was excellent when it came to showing us houses! She is very knowledgeable and was also very honest about the good and the bad aspects of each house that we looked at. She was there for us every step of the way and answered any questions that we had. As first-time home buyers, we really appreciated Lori being able to explain each step in the home buying process in a way that we could understand and knew what to expect. Thanks to Lori and her team, my girlfriend and I live in a beautiful home in a wonderful neighborhood. I would recommend Lori and her team to anyone!!More

06/14/2018 - juliethibeault92 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Enfield, CT.

Lori was amazing. Our home sold within days and it was a very smooth home selling process. I would highly recommend her. She is very knowledgeable and takes the worry of selling your home away from you. She gave us advice that saved us money to boot!

 

06/01/2018 - Susan Balint Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Enfield, CT.

 

Great realtor. Just go with her (Lori). She was patient and helped me to see the property multiple times before we bought, She was very proactive and effective to correspond with the sellers and their agent.

05/17/2018 - RAJESH NIMBALKAR Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in East Longmeadow, MA

Jillian Connors: She was great! She understands what it's like to buy a home and how stressful it can be and some of the bumps you may come across. She makes it as easy as she can. Very helpful and knowledgeable.

04/17/2018 - zuser20171003084033675 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in East Hartford, CT.

Primary point of contact: Nicole Alaimo: Lori and her team were excellent to work with. Their knowledge of local markets was outstanding. They stayed in consistent contact with me throughout my search. They were quick to respond to any questions or requests for viewings I had. I highly recommend using Lori and her team for your Real Estate needs.

04/01/2018 - Justin Sparks Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Windsor Locks, CT.

From day one, Lauren and Lori were fantastic! As a first-time home buyer they always had my best interest in mind and helped guide me through the entire buying process.

03/15/2018 - danmeskell Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Enfield, CT.

Lori made my new home search extremely easy. She was always available when I wanted to view a potential home & extremely knowledgeable with my realty transaction, making me feel very comfortable with my purchase. I would highly recommended, Lori or anyone 1 of her associates on her Coldwell team. I will be definitely be contacting her with my next home search in the future. Thank you, Lori!

03/04/2018 - jacquelinelieberman6 Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Ellington, CT.

Lori is the best!!!! So helpful and so much knowledge! She’s so upbeat and makes the house buying process fun!! She was always there for me and my husband at every house viewing and stayed up many night helping us talk it through. She really is the best realtor :-))

01/30/2018 - cmcomis Bought a Single-Family home in 2018 in Berlin, CT. 

Nicole Alaimo: One of the best Realtors I have worked with!!! Honest, Knowledgeable and Professional. I would recommend her to friends and family. She was friendly and attentive and answered all questions and calls in a timely manner. It was obvious she had a lot of experience and cares about her clients.

01/28/2018 - jargenta Consulted me on buying or selling a home in Thompsonville, Enfield, CT 06082.

Nicole Alaimo: Excellent experience. Everyone was professional, responsive and easy to contact with any questions throughout the whole process. As first-time home owner I didn’t know what to expect. They walked me through every step to ensure a smooth and stress less process. Will definitely recommend to everyone.

12/19/2017 - hameldmh Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Enfield, CT. 

Nicole was amazing to work with! This was my third home purchase over the last 17 years (first time using Nicole) and by far the easiest, most pleasant experience! Nicole was always available, responding to any request we had immediately. She put us on her live MLS updates for houses within our budget and requirements based on our family’s needs. Our story begins with the first listing we saw - I fell in love with a house that just got on the market and knew if I hadn’t looked at it immediately, someone else would swoop it up! I contacted Nicole on a Sunday morning and a couple hours later, we were walking through the house for a viewing. I fell in love with the house! A few days later we looked at several other houses but nothing made me feel like home like that first house. Fast forward less than 2 months later of literally the easiest closing of my life and I’m typing this from my new home - that first house we ran to see that first Sunday morning!! We’re finally home and my family and I couldn’t be happier! Nicole connected us with a fantastic mortgage guy (Dan) who made the financing a breeze and the inspector (Jim) who was also fantastic to work with. Anyone who has ever bought a house knows the challenges that can occur, but I can say with 100% confidence that had we not had Nicole as our realtor, I wouldn’t be in my dream home right now! Words cannot express my family’s gratitude for Nicole and the impact she’ll forever have on us! If you want a realtor who will be available, reliable, respectful, and an absolute pleasure to work with, please pick Nicole — you will not regret that decision!!

12/07/2017 - bumppo759shag Bought a Single-Family home in 2017 in Suffield, CT.

Nicole Alaimo: Nicole was very pleasant. Being an out of state client, she provided all the relevant information and made recommendation of qualified personnel such as contractor and inspector. She is very responsive to emails, texts or phone calls. She was present every step of the way from sending list to closure of purchase. She understand the market. I would highly recommend her as a realtor to work with.

12/06/2017 - zuser20151007052550089 Bought a home in 2017 in Gaithersburg, MD. 

Lori and Team Gabriel made us feel like we were their only clients. Instant responses at all hours, tireless effort, and infinite patience. Lori knows the business and has keen fashion sense as well as vast technical knowledge. She could shift her career into interior design or general contracting in a heartbeat and be just as successful- her experience, expertise, and attention to detail is that deep. All of the other homebuying services (inspectors, mortgage lenders, attorneys, etc) in the area know Lori and they're excited to work with her clients. She makes their lives as easy as she made ours as buyers. We worked with Lauren on Team Gabriel as well. Lauren's approach to the business and her clients is very much in line with Lori's. She's a great asset as part of the homebuying process.

11/20/2017 - rtheriaque Bought and sold a home in 2017.

Nicole Alaimo: They worked hard to fit us in to see houses whenever we were available and helped get us a really good deal on our new house. They were all really friendly and helped steer us away from first time home buyer mistakes.

11/17/2017 - DavidMeczywor Bought a home in 2017 in Thompsonville, Enfield, CT 06082. 

Lori knew our housing market so well that her team got our house sold in under 3 weeks! Sale finalized smoothly within buyer's established time frame. We were so pleased. Thank you "team Gabriel"!

 

11/05/2017 - chorvatm Sold a Single-Family home in 2017 in Enfield, CT.

 

Lori Gabriel is an outstanding professional who brings years of experience to real estate matters showing a dedication, commitment, and genuine warmth to her clients through this process. During the recent sale of my mother's home, Lori had my full trust and confidence through the marketing and negotiation that resulted in a very prompt sale of the property. I highly recommend Lori Gabriel as a real estate agent.

08/31/2017 - sbsants29 Sold a Single-Family home in 2017 in East Windsor, CT.

"Lori helped my family from the beginning to ending process of selling my mother’s estate after she passed. We could not have done this without her. The knowledge she and her staff helped us with is what was required for this to happen. My wife and I mentioned to Lori that our daughter was looking to purchase a home and she stepped in and worked both closings simultaneously, thank you Lori!"

Buyer & Seller

"I have had the pleasure of working with Lori in the sale of my home and purchase of a new one, and also the sale of a family members home. She's the utmost professional, and knowledgeable about every aspect of home sales. Lori is also very personable person who truly cares about her clients and will do whatever is necessary. I look forward to working with her again!"

Buyer & Seller, Windsor Locks CT

"Lori is a dedicated, knowledgeable agent who worked diligently to sell our home in a timely manner and was essential in relocating us to our present home."

Seller

"Knows the market and clients very well, Lori and her team did an exceptional job and listing, promoting, and selling my home after other realtors had attempted to do the same. Very PLEASED."

Seller

"Lori was very forthcoming with concerns that could hinder the selling of our home. Whenever we had a question, she was quick to respond. It was a very stressful time because a lot of information had to be handled via email due to a relocation, but Lori and her staff made sure the process was as seamless as possible."

Amanda B.

"Twelve years ago, Lori was involved with the purchase of the house listed below. When we decided to sell we knew we needed to contact Lori again. She and her team were excellent to work with. She marketed the house great from the on-line listings to the post cards sent out. Within 3-4 weeks we had an offer on the table. If we weren't moving out of the area we would be using Lori to find a new house. If you want to buy or sell a house contact Lori she is excellent and will work hard for you Thanks Again Lori."

Tom

"Lori was referred to me by my boyfriend. She was his realtor when he bought his house 10 years earlier. The first time I met Lori, I instantly knew that she definitely knew what she was doing, and she understood what I did and didn't want. While I was looking for a house in Enfield, I lived an hour away so there were limited times and days that I would be in the area to see houses. This didn't phase Lori though. She was always extremely accommodating and got me into any house I wanted to see (if it was possible) and on my time. She is very knowledgeable about real estate and I trust her immensely. Lori worked very hard and got me the house I wanted. I couldn't be happier with how great it was to work with Lori and her associate Lauren. I absolutely LOVE my new home! I recently recommended Lori to my best friend who is looking to sell her house and buy a new one. If the day comes that I need to buy or sell again, Lori would absolutely be the first person I call."

Buyer

"Never having sold a house before they were very helpful through all the phases. This was a challenging home to sell do to it being in a flood zone, but they were able to help. I will use them again if the need arises."

Seller, East Hartford CT

"Lori and her team are the best at what they do. Constantly kept me posted with updates and Lori said when I met with her in January 2017, she told me not to worry and that she will sell my home. She was true to her words as she sold my condo within 24 days. I had used another realtor, but my three months with them, nothing was happening, so after my contract ended, I called Lori at Coldwell Bankers. They were my first instinct to call but went with another realtor. I was very pleased with team Gabriel and I highly recommend them to anyone who are in the process of selling their home. Job well done!"

Seller 

"From the start our experience was great. Lori and her team understood what was important to us and how the market would react to our property. She was able to get our property sold in the timeline we needed while getting us great value in the process. I highly recommend her and her team to anybody, buying or selling."

Seller

"Lori was a great listener which I found to be important, because many offer their expertise/experience without taking into consideration the seller/buyer's opinions/wishes. She would follow up when needed without being overly aggressive and was also very patient. I really enjoyed working with her. Thanks!"

Seller, Somers CT

"Worked with Nicole from Lori's team and had a wonderful experience. She was responsive, helpful and knowledgeable and helped navigate any issues quickly. Def would contact if you're in need of an agent!"

Mike Brown, Enfield CT

"Lori has a great personality and works very hard for you. She made sure that I could find the Home that fits my needs and was not pushing just for a sale. She was very prompt and got answers to all my questions I had. Lori is the only realtor I will use from now on."

Buyer, Broad Brook CT

"Lori and Nicole were very patient and very understanding and at times went way out of their way to make sure that we would find the perfect home that we were looking for so thankful that I had them."

Greg K., East Windsor CT

"I've known Nicole since high school. After nearly a decade of no communication I cold called her. The rest is history! After she had a firm grasp on my wants and needs, she got right to work! I was very impressed with professionalism and attention to detail. A 3000-mile logistical nightmare was no match for this "go-getter". I was thoroughly impressed with how easy she made the biggest decision of my life. She is and always will be my first choice for real estate needs! Thanks Nicole we love our new home!"

Buyer, Killingly CT

"Lori Gabriel is an outstanding professional who brings years of experience to real estate matters showing a dedication, commitment, and genuine warmth to her clients through this process. During the recent sale of my mother's home, Lori had my full trust and confidence through the marketing and negotiation that resulted in a very prompt sale of the property. I highly recommend Lori Gabriel as a real estate agent."

Seller, East Windsor CT

"Lori knew our housing market so well that her team got our house sold in under 3 weeks! Sale finalized smoothly within buyer's established time frame. We were so pleased. Thank you "team Gabriel!"

Seller, Enfield CT